Crusin on fbook

So i was looking around facebook and saw this post between two of my friends, I think this defines the concept behind the music you should hear.

One thought on “Crusin on fbook

  1. strobelight says:

    I’ve been trying to like this album, the two songs before this are on the cusp of being great but there’s just something…wrong. That being said, I dislike this song for no fault of its own, it just happens to follow “1901” on the album, which I hate to hear end.

Leave a Reply

