Blasting the Past

I just popped on facebook today and saw a music video from my buddy’s band Secret Music. How much do I know about this band? Not a whole lot. Do I own any of their CD’s? No. Did I throw this post up because there are some familiar faces from our small town in the video, once again. No. I was super stoked when I heard this track Ghost in the Graveyard because it totally brought me back. I don’t think Chase is trying to sound like music we used to rock out to but I do think that he has captured what we used to love to listen to in his music today. Rock on buddy!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

